雅思备考

课程评论

提交您的评论
1
2
3
4
5
提交
     
取消

创建你自己的检讨

GV英语
平均评级:  
 0评论

0

0评级

5星级

0

4星级

0

3星级

0

2星级

0

1星级

0

添增评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

12345

GV Victoria的雅思考试计划着重于雅思考试的主要组成部分:学术(AC)和普通(G)。 

 

GV Victoria提供各种强度的雅思考试课程(小组课程):兼职,全日制和定制的私人课程表。 我们为帮助应试者达到他们在高等教育,移民和专业目的方面的目标而感到自豪。

 

我们的雅思考试专家会使用大量资源,协助学生达到理想的雅思考试成绩,并指导学生针对雅思考试的每个部分(阅读,听力,写作和口语)制定基本策略。 这些课程的重点是提高语言技能和强化测试实践,以提高对测试本身格式的熟悉程度。

 

我们的小组课程包括访问 GV在线学习,其中包含可在课堂上或课后用于其他自学的其他雅思练习材料的资源。 注册参加小组课程,在课程期间以及课程结束后的4周内,您都可以访问GV ONLINE学习平台。

 

要了解有关一对一私人课程的更多信息,请访问: 维多利亚GV的私人雅思考试准备课程

 

GV Victoria是官方的雅思考试中心。  

要了解有关通过考试中心提供的免费资源和研讨会的更多信息,或注册维多利亚州的雅思考试,请访问: www.IELTSvictoria.com

 

此程序在“面对面”和“ GV LIVE”选项中均可用。

GV Victoria的课程目前以HYBRID格式提供,这意味着一些学生亲自加入我们(f2f),而有些学生实际上是通过GV LIVE平台加入我们的。 我们的现场互动混合课程是维多利亚州和世界其他城市的学生互动交流的绝妙方式,同时可以获得一流的GV教育经验。

 

PDF文件 雅思备考手册

预约 :星期一-星期五

每周的经验教训 :20、25或30节课

入口级别 :中高级

交付格式 :面对面的混合

最低年龄 :16年

IELTS PREPARATION

Course Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

GV English
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

0

0 Ratings

5 Stars

0

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Stars

0

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12345

GV Victoria's IELTS PREPARATION PROGRAM focuses on the main components of both IELTS Tests: Academic (AC) and General (G). 

 

GV Victoria offers IELTS Preparation programs (group classes) at various intensities: part-time, full-time and customized private schedules.  We take pride in helping test takers reach their goals for higher education, immigration and professional purposes.

 

Our IELTS specialists use a vast set of resources that assist students in achieving their desired IELTS results and guide students through essential strategies for each section of the IELTS exam: reading, listening, writing, and speaking. The classes are centered on improving language skills and intensive test practice that builds familiarity with the format of the test itself.

 

Our Group Classes include access to GV ONLINE Study, a resource with additional IELTS practice materials that may be used in class, or after class for additional self study. Register for group classes, and you'll have access to the GV ONLINE Study platform for the duration of your program, and for 4 weeks after your program ends.

 

Learn more about one-to-one private lessons at: Private IELTS Test Preparation Lessons at GV Victoria

 

GV Victoria is an Official IELTS Test Center.  

To learn more about free resources and seminars offered through the Test Centre, or to register for the IELTS Test in Victoria, visit: www.IELTSvictoria.com

 

GV Victoria’s live hybrid lesson classrooms will transition to 100% F2F on June 30, 2022.

The booking deadline to join us virtually from home is May 1, 2022. However, if you would like to start your studies from home, we are offering a GV ONLINE promo: book 24+ weeks of F2F classes and you will receive 12 weeks of free access to GV ONLINE while you prepare for departure.

 

PDF Document IELTS Preparation Brochure

Schedule : Monday - Friday

Lessons Per Week : 20, 25 or 30 lessons

Entrance Level : Upper Intermediate

Delivery Format : Face to face Hybrid

Minimum age : 16 years